GILMANTON HIGH SCHOOL 2021 SCHOLARSHIP PRESENTATIONS

Academic Excellence Scholarship (AES) - Morgan Guenther (\$2,250 a year for four years)

Alliance Bank of Gilmanton Scholarship - Jarin Rud (\$1,000)

Ashley Furniture Scholarship - Cali Flick (\$2,000)

Buffalo County 4-H Leadership Scholarship - Morgan Guenther (\$250)

Buffalo River Masonic Lodge #252 Scholarship - Zachary Turner (\$1,000)

Christopher A. Buck, DDS Healthcare Scholarship – Cali Flick (\$750)

CJ & Associates - Morgan Guenther (\$631)

Douglas R. Severson Memorial Scholarship - Jarin Rud (\$500)

Gilmanton Alumni Scholarship – Jarin Rud (\$150)

Gilmanton American Legion Auxiliary Scholarship-Tyler Fillmore, Bradley Severson, Ethan Severson (\$75 each)

Gilmanton Community Club Miss Gilmanton Scholarship - Cali Flick (\$500)

Gilmanton Student Council Scholarship - Jarin Rud (\$250)

Jackie Rud Memorial Scholarship – Wyatt Clouse (\$100)

Kurt & KC Catt Memorial Scholarship - Morgan Guenther (\$500)

Marten Transport - Cali Flick (\$3,000)

Michael and Karel Helgeson Generations Scholarship - Morgan Guenther (\$3,000)

Ntec Scholarship – Jarin Rud (\$1,000), Morgan Guenther (\$1,000), and Cali Flick (\$1,000)

Pilgrim's Arcadia Complex Scholarship - Morgan Guenther (\$1,000)

Riverland Energy Scholarship - Cali Flick and Morgan Guenther (\$1,000 each)

Sharon K. Wick Memorial Scholarship - Tyler Brantner (\$200)

Technical Excellence Scholarship - Jarin Rud (\$2,250 a year for three years)

UW-Whitewater Chancellor Scholarship - Morgan Guenther (\$2,000/year)

Victor & Helen Carlson Service Awards – Ryan Clouse (\$60), Cali Flick (\$60)

Waumandee State Bank Scholarship - Morgan Guenther (\$500)

Winona State University Presidential Honors Scholarship - Cali Flick (\$1,000/year)

2021 AWARDS

Art Awards- MS: Anna Jarvis, Gabriella Kent, Kylynn Kennedy, Braidy Killian, Claire Lathrop, Madyson Turner, Anna Kent, Arthur Mathis, Jensyn Serum, Zander Strain, Morgan Brantner, Jade Fedie, Rielynn Sheehan, Leah Stegerwald HS: Keira Boggs, Emma Cowen, Chase Jesse, Whitney Ottum, Alyson Turner, Sabrina Kent, Morgan Guenther, Lucian Fedie, Taylor Jesse, Fabianna Klopp, Alanna Severson

Badger State Boy and Girl - not awarded this year due to COVID-19 cancellation of event

Cluster A Excellence in Education Recipients - Morgan Guenther (Mrs. Kacures), Jarin Rud (Mrs. Shirer), Cali Flick (Mrs. Kacures)

CVTC Dual Credit Certificates - Julianna Beggs, Keannah Bloom, Tyler Brantner, Ryan Clouse, Wyatt Clouse, Lydia Evans, Tyler Fillmore, Cali Flick, Lucas Gray, Hunter Guenther, Morgan Guenther, Taylor Jesse, Sabrina Kent, Hillari Klopp, Alexander Montreuil, Katelynn Nelson, Katlynn Ottum, Carson Rieck, Jarin Rud, Bradley Severson, Brody Turner, Alyson Turner, Zachary Turner, Devon Werlein

Daughters of the American Revolution Award - Jarin Rud

Excellent Attendance Award – Anna Kent, Sabrina Kent, Rielynn Sheahan

FBLA Business Achievement Award (Leader Level) - Morgan Guenther

FBLA Senior Merit Award (Honors) - Morgan Guenther

FBLA State (6th Place, Accounting) - Jarin Rud

High Honor Graduate Award - Morgan Guenther, Jarin Rud

Honor Graduate Award - Payton Fedie, Cali Flick

National Honor Society Award - Cali Flick, Jarin Rud

Perfect Attendance Award – Gabriella Kent, Jensyn Serum

Presidential Excellence Award - Morgan Guenther

Riverland Energy Youth Ambassador Recognition - Keannah Bloom, Lydia Evans, Hillari Klopp, AJ Montreuil, Katelynn Nelson, Katlynn Ottum

Salutatorian Award - Jarin Rud

Senior 4 Year Athletics Participation Awards - Tyler Brantner- baseball, basketball; Ryan Clouse- baseball, basketball; Wyatt Clouse- baseball, basketball; Kaylea Cowen- volleyball; Cali Flick- basketball, volleyball; Lucas Gray- basketball, golf; Morgan Guenther- golf; Lance Larson- basketball; Jaden Newman- cross country, track; Jarin Rud-basketball, golf; Brad Severson- basketball; Ethan Severson- football, wrestling; Zach Turner- basketball

Teen Court Senior Recognition - Morgan Guenther, Jaden Newman, Zachary Turner

Valedictorian Award - Morgan Guenther

WIAA Scholar-Athlete Award - Cali Flick, Jarin Rud

Yearbook Editor Recognition - Morgan Guenther

Youth Apprenticeship Recognition - Lucas Gray- Hospitality, Lodging, & Tourism; Lance Larson- Ag Program; Jarin Rud- Ag Program; Brad Severson- Ag Program; Ethan Severson- Hospitality, Lodging, & Tourism; Devon Werlein-Ag Program