## GILMANTON HIGH SCHOOL 2025 SCHOLARSHIP PRESENTATIONS

Alliance Bank of Mondovi \$1,000 Scholarship - Gabriella Kent

Ashley Furniture \$2,000 Scholarship - Gabriella Kent

Black's Valley Ag \$500 Scholarship - Aadin Hager

Buffalo River Masonic Lodge #252 \$1000 Scholarship - Gabriella Kent

Christopher A. Buck, DDS Healthcare \$750 Scholarship – Gabriella Kent

Gilmanton Alumni \$150 Scholarship - Gabriella Kent

Gilmanton American Legion Auxiliary \$75 Scholarship - Aadin Hager

Gilmanton Sportsmen's Club \$200 Scholarship - Gabriella Kent

Jackie Rud \$100 Memorial Scholarship – Gabriella Kent

Michelle M. Hovey Educational and Community Excellence \$500 Scholarship - Gabriella Kent

Ntec \$1,000 Scholarship - Gabriella Kent

Riverland Energy \$1,000 Scholarship – Gabriella Kent

## **2025 AWARDS PRESENTED**

Art Participation Award for Wisconsin Art Education Association "Healing Through Color" Contest - MS: Sadie Bauer, Alexianna Evanson; HS: Jamie Cooley

Art Merit Award Recipients: Jamie Cooley (Woodburning); Gabriella Kent (Acrylic Painting); Kadyn Heyer (Ceramics)

Badger Boys State Participant - Landan Stamper

Cluster A Excellence in Education Recipients – Alexander Stuber, Anna Jarvis, Gabriella Kent

Community Service Awards - Kadyn Heyer, Laura Smith, Adam Wade

Daughters of the American Revolution Award - Gabriella Kent

FBLA Regional Winner and State Competitor - Madyson Turner

FBLA State Leadership Academy Award - Leah Stegerwald

High Honor Graduate Award – Anna Jarvis, Gabriella Kent, Alexander Stuber

Leadership Award - Caiden Zaruba

National Honor Society Award – Alexander Stuber

Presidential Outstanding Academic Excellence Award – 12th grade: Anna Jarvis, Gabriella Kent, Alexander Stuber

Presidential Outstanding Academic Achievement Award – <u>12th grade</u>: Aadin Hager; <u>8th grade</u>: Rosalee Hager, Jordan Rihn-Gilbert

Salutatorian Award - Anna Jarvis

Valedictorian Award – Alexander Stuber

Victor & Helen Carlson Service Awards – Alexander Stuber, Anna Jarvis

Yearbook Editor Award - Gabriella Kent

Yearbook Business and Photography Manager Award - Aadin Hager

Youth Apprenticeship Recognition – Aadin Hager, Kylynn Kennedy, Dillon Lessman, Myah Severson, Landan Stamper, Alexander Stuber, Maxwell Stuber